Ready to File a Claim?

NWA Adjusters Here to Help:

Call: (780) 483-3481

Email: newclaims@nwadj.ca

Normal Business Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Email Your Adjuster
Rick Dykhuizen rick@nwadj.ca
Gord Kaminski gord@nwadj.ca
Michael Gelderman michael.gelderman@nwadj.ca
Chris Keeler chris@nwadj.ca
Ed Lane ed@nwadj.ca
Ron Loiseau ron.loiseau@nwadj.ca
Leanne Pohl leanne@nwadj.ca
Kent Swanson kent@nwadj.ca
Greg Uchacz greg@nwadj.ca
Mark Woywitka mark@nwadj.ca
Kathee Watchorn kathee@nwadj.ca
Jane Johnson jane.johnson@nwadj.ca

Websites